Alliance Real Estate Bismarck and Minot Real Estate

Agents

Meet our agents.

Quick Search
Becky Aadnes, Agent

Cell: 701-226-8933

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: baadnes@msn.com

Becky Aadnes

Agent

Jana Abel, Agent

Cell: 701-400-7695

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: jsabel763@gmail.com

Jana Abel

Agent

Debbie Aberle, Agent

Cell: 701-426-0573

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: debaberle@aol.com

Debbie Aberle

Agent

Terri Benson-Holmstrom, Agent

Cell: 701-391-7100

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: tbenson@bis.midco.net

Terri Benson-Holmstrom

Agent

Becky Bertsch, Agent-Minot

Cell: 701-833-3536

Phone: 701-839-2217

Email: becky_bertsch@yahoo.com

Becky Bertsch

Agent-Minot

Marge Brady, Agent

Cell: 701-226-3725

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: MAB3725@AOL.COM

Marge Brady

Agent

Janel Buchholtz, Agent

Cell: 701-202-0533

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: janelb.alliance@gmail.com

Janel Buchholtz

Agent

Jody Bullinger, Agent-Minot

Cell: 701-720-0533

Phone: 701-839-2217

Email: jobullinger84@yahoo.com

Jody Bullinger

Agent-Minot

Kerry Carpenter, Agent

Cell: 701-400-6000

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: kerry@bis.midco.net

Kerry Carpenter

Agent

Patsy Chapman, Agent

Cell: 701-740-6922

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: followpatsyhome@gmail.com

Patsy Chapman

Agent

Judah Coleman, Agent

Cell: 701-425-5215

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: judahcoleman1@gmail.com

Judah Coleman

Agent

Bill Dean, Agent

Cell: 701-471-9506

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: BillDean@alliancere.net

Bill Dean

Agent

Darrell Desilets, Agent

Cell: 701-833-8327

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: dwdesilets@yahoo.com

Darrell Desilets

Agent

Ashley Dhuyvetter, Agent-Minot

Cell: 701-240-2717

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: ashleyd.alliance@gmail.com

Ashley Dhuyvetter

Agent-Minot

John Edwards, Agent

Cell: 701-471-9173

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: jeconstructionnd@yahoo.com

John Edwards

Agent

Deb Ellison, Agent

Cell: 701-226-8405

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: reesed4me@msn.com

Deb Ellison

Agent

Kamie Ensz, Agent

Cell: 701-202-1851

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: kamie@alliancere.net

Kamie Ensz

Agent

Paul Everson, Agent

Cell: 701-527-2280

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: pauleverson83@yahoo.com

Paul Everson

Agent

Dan Frank, Agent

Cell: 701-391-8864

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: heavenlylooks9@yahoo.com

Dan Frank

Agent

Skip Fryhling, Agent

Cell: 701-425-8728

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: skipfryhling@yahoo.com

Skip Fryhling

Agent

Mitchell Grade, Agent

Cell: 701-391-1312

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: mitchgrade21@gmail.com

Mitchell Grade

Agent

Tina Grade, Agent

Cell: 701-400-8843

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: rtgrade@westriv.com

Tina Grade

Agent

Jim Guttormson, Agent

Cell: 701-220-9313

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: JGUTTORM@BTINET.NET

Jim Guttormson

Agent

Evan Halden, Agent-Minot

Cell: 701-833-3837

Phone: 701-839-2217

Email: evhalden@gmail.com

Evan Halden

Agent-Minot

Karin Haskell, Agent

Cell: 701-471-3508

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: KHASKELL@BIS.MIDCO.NET

Karin Haskell

Agent

Tim Herrmann, Agent

Cell: 701-319-3200

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: herrmann.tim@gmail.com

Tim Herrmann

Agent

Jan Hoge, Broker

Cell: 701-226-3140

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: jan@janhoge.com

Jan Hoge

Broker

Joy Keller, Agent

Cell: 701-202-8795

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: joyrkeller@gmail.com

Joy Keller

Agent

Steve Keller, Agent

Cell: 701-471-9673

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: spkel66@gmail.com

Steve Keller

Agent

Jake Kist, Agent

Cell: 701-220-3619

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: supakist@gmail.com

Jake Kist

Agent

Arnie Kosobud, Agent

Cell: 701-527-0035

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: arniek@btinet.net

Arnie Kosobud

Agent

Darcy Lamoureux, Agent

Cell: 701-263-1930

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: darcydl@srt.com

Darcy Lamoureux

Agent

Carol Lindsey, Agent

Cell: 701-220-0200

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: lindsey.bismarck@gmail.com

Carol Lindsey

Agent

Tricia Luck, Agent

Cell: 701-426-2239

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: tricialuck@msn.com

Tricia Luck

Agent

Patty Mattson, Agent

Cell: 701-226-6716

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: pattymattson@alliancere.net

Patty Mattson

Agent

Timothy Mattson, Agent

Cell: 701-471-3669

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: timothy.mattson@alliancere.net

Timothy Mattson

Agent

Greg Mayer, Agent

Cell: 701-400-2586

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: gmayer58501@yahoo.com

Greg Mayer

Agent

Amy Montgomery, Agent

Cell: 701-527-6874

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: amy@alliancere.net

Amy Montgomery

Agent

Tammy Olson, Agent

Cell: 701-471-2576

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: tamera.s.olson@gmail.com

Tammy Olson

Agent

Chuck Parkhouse, Agent

Cell: 701-390-3888

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: chuckp@alliancere.net

Chuck Parkhouse

Agent

Evan Pegors, Agent

Cell: 701-425-6788

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: evanp1214@gmail.com

Evan Pegors

Agent

Steve Pfaff, Agent

Cell: 701-391-7950

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: steve.pfaff@hotmail.com

Steve Pfaff

Agent

Keana Schuler, Agent

Cell: 701-391-4489

Phone: 701-222-2217

Keana Schuler

Agent

Jamie Sorenson, Agent

Cell: 701-471-0744

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: jamiesorenson@live.com

Jamie Sorenson

Agent

Sarah Tarver, Agent

Cell: 701-425-1642

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: tarvers@live.com

Sarah Tarver

Agent

Ann Trom, Agent

Cell: 701-391-3119

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: a_trom@hotmail.com

Ann Trom

Agent

Kevin Vannett, Agent

Cell: 701-426-8050

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: kevin@alliancere.net

Kevin Vannett

Agent

Pat Vannett, Agent

Cell: 701-426-8132

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: pvannett@alliancere.net

Pat Vannett

Agent

Tanya Vetter, Agent

Cell: 701-471-8952

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: t_vetter1@bis.midco.net

Tanya Vetter

Agent

Jeff White, Agent

Cell: 701-214-1633

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: jeff@alliancere.net

Jeff White

Agent

Jasmin Yoder, Agent

Cell: 701-400-8408

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: jasminyoder@alliancere.net

Jasmin Yoder

Agent

Denise Ziegler, Agent

Cell: 701-391-4566

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: DENISE@DAKOTAFREELANCE.COM

Denise Ziegler

Agent

Sally Zimny, Agent

Cell: 701-471-1860

Phone: 701-222-2217

Email: sallyz@btinet.net

Sally Zimny

Agent